Coronari Courtyard Rome

moderne Confort

  • Kostenloses superschnelles WLAN-Internet
  • 32” Flachbildschirmfernseher
  • Viskoelastische Matratzen
  • Persönlicher Safe
  • Aufenthaltsbereich zum entspannen
  • Klimaanlage
  • Heizung
  • Schalldämmung
  • Tee & Kaffeezubereitungsmöglichkeiten
  • Kühlschrank
  • Privates En-Suite-Badezimmer mit Dusche, Bidet, Bademantel, kostenlosen Badezimmerartikeln und Haartrockner

Alle Dienste auf einen Blick

  • Multi-lingual reception staff
  • Private check in / check out service
  • Free Wi-Fi service in all areas of the guest house
  • Transfers to and from the airport (surcharge applies)
  • Concierge service
  • Luggage storage
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Tourism services

ZIMMER & DIENSTE

Das Gästehaus Coronari Courtyard im Herzen Roms bietet 5 makellose und neu renovierte komfortable Suiten, die sowohl elegant als auch großräumig sind. Es ist in einem einfachen klassischen Stil eingerichtet mit antikem Mobiliar und die Gäste genießen großräumige Schlafzimmer zusätzlich zu entspannten Wohnbereichen und brandneuen Designer-Badezimmern.

Unser bestausgebildetes mehrsprachiges Personal ist darum bemüht, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns so angenehm und komfortabel wie möglich verläuft. Dazu kann Ihnen unser Empfangspersonal all Ihre Fragen beantworten und allgemeine Informationen über Unternehmungsmöglichkeiten in Rom vermitteln. Unser Personal unterstützt Sie auch bei Reservierungen von Theater, Oper, Rundführungen und Restaurants, falls die italienische Sprache ein Hindernis für Sie sein sollte.

Das Gästehaus besetzt ein römisches Stadthaus im Barockstil mit Garten und einer zauberhaften Position mit Aussicht auf eine charmante italienische Piazza. Alle unsere Zimmer wurden vor kurzem im August 2014 renoviert und die Räumlichkeiten haben ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Selbstverständlich genießt jedes Zimmer eine Menge modernen Komfort

Zu unserem Personal gehört auch ein Hotelportier-Service für unsere Gäste zusätzlich zur täglichen Hausreinigung, und auf Anfrage ist auch ein Reinigungs-/Wäschereiservice erhältlich.

Coronari Courtyard Rome

Modern Confort

  • Free Wi-Fi internet access
  • 32” flat screen TV
  • Memory foam mattresses
  • Personal Safe
  • Lounge area to relax
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Soundproofing
  • Tea & Coffee making facilities
  • Refrigerator
  • Private en-suite bathroom with shower, bidet, bathrobes, complimentary toiletries and a hairdryer

Services at a glance

    • Multi-lingual reception staff
    • Private check in / check out service
    • Free Wi-Fi service in all areas of the guest house
    • Transfers to and from the airport (surcharge applies)
    • Concierge service
    • Luggage storage
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Tourism services

Rooms & services

The Coronari Courtyardguest house accommodation in the heart of Rome offers 5pristine and newly renovated comfortable suites that are both elegant and spacious.  Decorated and furnished in a simple classical style including antique furniture, guests enjoy spacious bedrooms in addition to relaxing living areas and brand new designer bathrooms. 

Our highly trained multilingual staff are keen to ensure that your stay with us is as pleasant and comfortable as possible.  To this end, our hotel reception staff can answer any questions you may have and provide general information on what to see and where to go in the city.  Our staff can also assist with theatre, opera, tour and restaurant bookings should the Italian language be a problem for you. 

Occupying a baroque style Roman townhouse with garden and enchanting position overlooking a charming Italian piazza, all of our rooms have been renovated as recently as August 2014 and the facilities on offer are superb value for money. Of course each room therefore enjoys a whole host of modern conveniences.

Our staff also operate a concierge service for our guests in addition to daily housekeeping and even dry cleaning/laundry services when required. Why not take a look at our Photo Gallery page to see for yourself what great value for money our rooms are.